Recipients of Annual Oration of Delhi State Chapter of IRIA (renamed to Dr DP Garg Memorial oration from Dec 2022 onwards)

Dec 2023: Dr. D. P. Garg Memorial Oration: Dr. Varaprasad N Vemuri – Ten skeletal dysplasias a Radiologist must know!
Dec 2022: Prof Sunil Kumar Puri
Dec 2021: Dr Ashok Khurana – First trimester Ultrasound : Pushing the boundaries
April 2021 (2020-21): Dr Harsh Mahajan : Artificial intelligence in Radiology- Friend or Foe
Feb 2020 (2019-20): Dr. S Rammurti : Interventional Radiology – Where it Scores & What are the challenges?”
Feb 2019 (2018-19): Dr Raju Sharma – Bowel Tuberculosis Vs. Crohn’s Conundrum: Is Imaging the Holy Grail?.
Feb 2018 (2017-18): Dr. N Chidambaranathan – “Pathway for Laryngeal & Hypopharyngeal Tumor Spread ”
March 2017 (2016-17): Dr Harshad Shah
2016: Dr Deepak Patkar – Advanced Imaging In Brain tumors
2015: Dr. Sanjeev Sharma
2014: Dr. BS Ramamurthy
2013: Dr. Ravi Ramakantan